Free PC Games To Download: Epic Games Store Gives A New Game Today

Free PC Games To Download: Epic Games Store Gives A New Game Today

Free PC Games To Download

Punctual as every week, this Thursday Epic Games Store is giving away a new game from its catalog, downloadable for free from 5:00 pm today (March 25) and until the same time as April 1st. That's what it's all about!

Creature in the Well is the free game of the week on the Epic Games Store, but what exactly is it? "Creature in the Well is a pinball-inspired top-down hack & slash dungeon crawler. As the latest BOT-C unit, you must venture deep into a mountain to reactivate an ancient structure home to a desperate creature. Discover and upgrade powerful equipment to free the city of Mirage from the deadly sandstorm that afflicts it. "

The Fall can still be downloaded for free until 17:00 this afternoon, from the time indicated it will be entirely replaced by Creature in the Well. It is not excluded that Epic Games may also add a second game to the list, as has already happened several times in the past.

We remind you that all the free games downloaded from the Epic Games Store will remain yours forever, just redeem them in the reference week to always have them available in the bookstore, as if they had actually been purchased, usable without time or content limitations of any kind.






Free PC games: how to grab two Tomb Raider games for free

Want to pick up some free PC games? Of course you do. Well, you're in luck as Square Enix is giving away two free Tomb Raider games on PC ahead of its Square Enix Presents event later today.


The games up for grabs aren't actually mainline Tomb Raider entries, but instead are spin-offs Lara Croft and the Guardian of Light and, its sequel, Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris. 


Unlike the mainline games, the spin-offs have a fixed-isometric camera and allow for co-op play. But you can still expect plenty of action, puzzles and exploration. Plus they're free! So you might as well grab them anyway while you can - even if they don't end up being your cup of tea. 


To claim your two free Tomb Raider games on PC, simply follow Square Enix's official Twitter page and reply to the tweet above with #SquareEnixPresents. According to Square, you will receive a DM with a code for both games.


We've tried it but currently, our code hasn't landed in our inbox yet. We're expecting that there are a lot of requests so it may be a few hours before yours arrives.


It's also worth noting that these are PC-only codes and that you can only claim these free games until the end of the Square Enix Presents showcase - which is likely to end around 5:45pm GMT / 10:45 am PDT / 12:45pm EDT (or March 19 at 4:45am AEDT). 


Today's best Shadow of the Tomb Raider deals

Powered by Blogger.