Bravely Default 2, class guide: asterisks and evolution at legendary level, our guide

Bravely Default 2, class guide: asterisks and evolution at legendary level, our guide

Bravely Default 2, class guide

In Bravely Default 2, the asterisks are used as classes that you can unlock as your adventure progresses. You will get most of them as you progress through the story, although some can be unlocked by completing side quests. Here we will detail their full list and how to access it.

Each class in Bravely Default 2 has a special skill that you can use after completing the necessary command a certain number of times, as well as two specialties . The first is unlocked as soon as you get the Asterisk, then you will need to reach level 12 mastery to unlock the second. After you reach Chapter 6, you can increase the Mastery level to 15 by going to certain locations and passing a test. We explain all of this in detail in our complete Bravely Default 2 solution.

Bravely Default 2: Asterisks and Test Rooms Guide

In this part of our complete Bravely Default 2 solution , you can find out everything you need to know about Asterisks, how to obtain them, as well as where to unlock their maximum mastery level:

Asterisks Free-lance Black Mage White Mage Defender Monk Bard Tamer Thief Flambeur Battler Red Mage Ranger Shield Master Pictomancer Dragon Knight Spirits Master Blades Master Oracle Potions Master Arcanist Last Phantom Bulwark Hellblade Brave Trial Hall Hallcyonia Trial Hall - 1 Trial Hall at Halcyonia - 2 Savalon test room Wiswald test room Rimedhal test room - 1 Rimedhal test room - 2 Holograd test room Also read:Bravely Default Scenario Walkthrough (by chapters) Bravely Default 2 side quest guide Bravely Default 2 Treasure Chest Guide (by region) Barrage and Domination: the Bravely Default card game guide 2 Our complete Bravely Default test 2 Return to the Bravely Default II solution summary

Bravely Default 2: Jobs, classes and playable characters explained


The forthcoming release of Bravely Default 2 is fantastic news for turn-based RPG fans, and a final trailer was released in the most recent Nintendo Direct to make fans even more excited. With its launch date right around the corner, here you’ll discover everything that has been shared so far in regard to the Bravely Default 2 jobs, classes, and playable characters.

Although reviews aren’t out as of this moment, the premature consensus from critics appears to be that the game is a nostalgic experience for fans of traditional JRPGs. And, although there are some people who will find the bad in that statement, it will be welcomed news for the many who are fans of the genre and original game.

But, whether you’ve played the original game or are a newcomer to the series, below you’ll find the jobs, classes, and playable characters for Bravely Default 2.

Bravely Default II - Final Trailer - Nintendo Switch

The playable characters in Bravely Default 2 are Seth and Gloria.

In addition, there’s two more playable characters in Bravely Default 2 named Adelle and Elvis.

Seth is said to be a “seafarer who was washed ashore in an unfamiliar realm,” meanwhile Gloria is a Princess who escaped the destruction of the lost kingdom known as Musa.

Adelle is a female mercenary who accompanies Elvis, and he is a scholar on a quest to “decipher the secrets of a book he inherited from his mentor”.

These are the playable characters, and you can even try them out in the demo that can be downloaded from the Nintendo eShop.

This demo positions Seth as a Vanguard, Gloria as a White Mage, Elvis as a Black Mage, and Adelle as a Monk. However, you will be able to change their jobs/classes.

What are the Bravely Default 2 jobs and classes?

There are 23 classes and jobs that have been revealed for Bravley Default 2.

And four of these Bravely Default 2 classes and jobs are entirely new with Spell Fencer, Phantom, Judgement, and Arcanist.

Spell Fencer wields a Demonic Sword which can freely change its element, meanwhile Phantom excels in speedy attacks using short swords.

Judgement excels in using shields and provides a good balance for attack and defence, and Arcanist is a mage that uses magic which can hit all enemies as well as allies.

Below you’ll find the full list of jobs and classes revealed so far (via RPG Site):

  • Freelancer
  • Vanguard
  • Black Mage
  • White Mage
  • Monk
  • Thief
  • Bard
  • Beastmaster
  • Gambler
  • Berserker
  • Red Mage
  • Hunter
  • Shield Master
  • Pictomancer
  • Dragoon
  • Swordmaster
  • Spiritmaster
  • Salve-Maker
  • Oracle
  • Spell Fencer
  • Phantom
  • Judgement
  • Arcanist
  • You can find descriptions for Freelancer, White Mage, Black Mage, Vanguard, Monk, and Thief on Nintendo’s website.

  • ATLUS: How long to beat Persona 5 Strikers
  • Bravely Default 2 launches on February 26th for Nintendo Switch.

    In other news, Warzone: Ship and storm are getting closer - Vodianoy cargo tanker explained

    Powered by Blogger.